Logo: University of Southern California

Innovation Inside Awards Announced

The inaugural honors go to six USC faculty members who enhance their classes in innovative ways.
By Elisa Wiefel
February 14, 2008 — In an effort to enhance the teaching of innovation in the classroom, the USC Stevens Institute for Innovation has selected six faculty recipients for the first Innovation Inside curriculum awards which include Bhaskar Krishnamachari and Murali Annavaram.